Team

Team 2017 Quer 
Geschäftsleitung
Paul Homepage Kevin Homepage
Paul Jörg
079 610 12 20
verkauf@garage-joerg.ch
Kevin Jörg
kevin.joerg@garage-joerg.ch
Empfang – Verkauf
Kathrin Homepage Sonja Homepage
Kathrin Läuchli
kathrin.laeuchli@garage-joerg.ch
Sonja Schlittler
sonja.schlittler@garage-joerg.ch
Kundendienst
Harry Homepage Sabrina Homepage  Cynthia Homepage
Harry Kamm
harry.kamm@garage-joerg.ch
Sabrina Elsener   
sabrina.elsener@garage-joerg.ch   
Cynthia Gallati
Praktikantin
cynthia.gallati@garage-joerg.ch
Buchhaltung
Silvia Homepage
Silvia Jörg
office@garage-joerg.ch
Ersatzteillager  
Christina Homepage
Christina Kluge
christina.kluge@garage-joerg.ch
Werkstatt
Beni Homepage Daniel-Homepage Peter Homepage
Benjamin Jakob
Automobildiagnostiker
werkstatt@garage-joerg.ch
Daniel Honegger
Automechaniker
Peter Gmür
Automechaniker     
Stefan Homepage Mike Homepage Noel Homepage
Stefan Helbling
Automechatroniker
Mike Schmidlin 
Automechatroniker i. A.
Noel Jörg
Automechatroniker i. A. externer Mitarbeiter 
 Roli Homepage Noah Homepage
Roli Rüegg
Fahrzeugaufbereiter
Noah Tobler
Automobilfachmann i. A. 
 
ggggggggggggggggghhgghhgggg  jjjjjjjjjjjg   gggg      ggghhhhhggggg  gghggvggggggg

 

Comments are closed.